Escort Escortagentur Berlin junge Studentin

The creative one

This Gemma Girl is full of positive energy and lives life to the fullest. Even in the most crowded restaurant, you will be able to hear her charming laughter and cannot help but start smiling yourself. Charlotte believes that there is good in the world, loves to meditate and is a certified yoga instructor.

 

Hence her stunning body, being both strong and feminine at the same time. To Charlotte the human body is a gift, which ought to be cherished and explored sensuously and sensually. This Gemma Girl is definitely not shy and always speaks her mind. She knows what she wants and isn’t afraid to get it.

 

Charlotte loves taking long walks in the countryside and enjoys an evening spent outside. Especially when the evening continues with a good glass of wine, longing desire and flying sparks. This Gemma Girl is always up for trying new things, she likes to experiment and values openness along with deep, authentic conversations.

30         1,65          blonde         green eyes        German  English

Die Kreative

Dieses Gemma Girl ist voll positiver Energie und Lebensfreude. Selbst in dem vollsten Restaurant hört man ihr wunderschönes Lachen und muss selber anfangen, zu grinsen. Charlotte glaubt an das Gute im Menschen, meditiert gerne und ist professionelle Yoga-Lehrerin.

 

Deshalb hat dieses Gemma Girl auch so einen wahnsinnig schön geformten Körper, sportlich und feminin zugleich. Für Charlotte ist der Körper ein Geschenk, den man sinnlich erfahren soll. Beim Date überrascht sie mit ihrer offenen Art und sagt ganz genau, was sie will.

 

Charlotte liebt es, in der Natur spazieren zu gehen und den Abend im Freien ausklingen zu lassen. Sie freut sich aber auch über knisternde Erotik und ein gutes Glas Wein. Sie ist sehr experimentierfreudig, probiert gern Neues aus und legt Wert auf Offenheit und authentische Gespräche.

30        1,65          blond         grüne Augen        deutsch englisch

Adresse

Kontakt

Persönlich erreichbar

Stresemannstraße 23

10963 Berlin

+49 (0) 162 185 444 3

hello@gemma.de

Mo-Fr: 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Sa: 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

So: 10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

© 2019 by Gemma. Proudly created with Wix.com