We founded Gemma because sometimes fate needs a little push. Life is too short to be waiting around. Waiting for the right one to just be casually strolling down the street, waiting for your lucky stars to align, waiting for the meant-to-be moment, waiting for the one great love. We believe in little loves, in sweet flings, in lightness and ease, in the right here and now, the moment, the kiss.

 

Hence why we wouldn't call ourselves your standard escort agency. We want you and your Gemma Girl to click and to connect on some deeper level, instead of just briefly meeting each other. We want you to feel passion and desire, to allow for your bodies to take over and to enjoy thoroughly. Feel free to retreat into your own little world. A world in which you feel at ease, happy and content. This world might last for a couple of hours, a night or many days to come – it's completely up to you.

We are happy to take care of the planning and organization of your date, so you two can sit back and relax. We can share our favorite hotels with you and also make reservations for you. Berlin has a number of absolutely beautiful, lesser-known hotels and apartments that are tucked away from the hectic city life and might just be the oasis of calm you're looking for. We know which places have the nicest spa, best breakfast and from which rooftop terrace you can enjoy an amazing view over Berlin. We want to hear all about your expectations for your stay in Berlin and for your date, so that we can provide you with an unforgettable time.

 

If you're not sure which Gemma Girl you'd like to take on a date, just reach out to us. We want you to find the perfect match and are happy to assist you in making the right choice – even though there's hardly a wrong choice; all Gemma Girls are absolutely delightful! The more you tell us about yourself, the easier it is for us to send you on an amazing date. And since it is always very exciting to meet a complete stranger, you can also speak to your Gemma Girl over the phone. Both of you can get a sense of what the other person is all about and get the conversation started.

 

We really do enjoy and appreciate the kinds of conversation that go beyond three-word sentences. That goes for all communications between you and us as an agency, and between you and your Gemma Girl. So don't be shy and just send us a couple of kind words! We are also happy to forward your messages to your Gemma Girl – and get back to you with her responses. We ourselves are two young women with plenty of escorting experience, we know what we're doing, we are there for you and you can count on us!

 

Yours, Marika and Elisa

Uns gibt es, weil das Schicksal manchmal einen kleinen Anstoß braucht. Das Leben ist zu kurz zum Warten. Warten, dass die oder der Richtige eines Tages die Straße heruntergelaufen kommt, warten, dass der Zufall es gut meint, warten auf das Füreinanderbestimmtsein, warten auf die große Liebe. Wir glauben an die kleine Liebe, an Liebschaften, an Leichtigkeit, wir glauben an das Hier und Jetzt, den Augenblick, den Kuss.

 

Deshalb sind wir auch keine klassische Escortagentur. Wir wollen, dass du und dein Gemma Girl euch nicht nur begegnet, sondern intensive Momente miteinander verbringt. Ganz ohne Scham und Scheu, dafür mit ganz viel Gefühl und Hingabe. Die Zeit gehört euch. Baut euch eure eigene kleine Welt. Eine Welt, in der ihr euch sicher, zufrieden und glücklich fühlt. Dabei ist es ganz gleich, ob es eine Welt für ein paar Stunden ist, oder ob ihr euch einen steten Rückzugsort schaffen wollt.

Und damit ihr die Ruhe und in Ruhe genießen könnt, nehmen wir euch die Planung und Organisation des Treffens gerne ab! Wir kennen eine Menge toller Hotels und Apartments in Berlin, die mittendrin und doch versteckt liegen, und ideale Ausgangspunkte für gemeinsame Entdeckungsreisen sind. Wir wissen, in welcher Unterkunft es den schönsten Spa gibt und von welcher Dachterrasse man den weitesten Ausblick hat. Uns ist es wichtig, dich und deine Wünsche genau zu verstehen und dir eine unvergessliche Zeit zu schenken.

Falls du dir noch unsicher bist, mit welchem Gemma Girl du Berlin entdecken willst, dann kannst du dich jederzeit bei uns melden. Wir helfen dir dabei, die eine zu finden, die wirklich gut zu dir passt. Deshalb freuen wir uns auch, wenn du uns ein bisschen mehr über dich verrätst, wer du bist und was dir so gefällt. Dann fällt es uns direkt leichter, dir das perfekte Girl vorzuschlagen. Und weil es natürlich immer aufregend ist, einen fremden Menschen zum ersten Mal zu treffen, kannst du mit deinem Gemma Girl vor dem Date schon einmal telefonieren.

 

Wir mögen einfach einen Austausch, der über zwei Stichworte hinausgeht. Sowohl zwischen dir und uns als Agentur, als auch zwischen dir und deinem Gemma Girl. Also, sei' nicht schüchtern und tipp' uns ein paar liebe Worte. Wir leiten deine Nachrichten auch gerne an dein Gemma Girl weiter – und ihre Antwort geht natürlich auch an dich zurück. Wir sind selbst zwei junge Frauen mit Escort-Erfahrung, du darfst dich also in guten Händen wissen!

Deine Marika und Elisa

Adresse

Kontakt

Persönlich erreichbar

Stresemannstraße 23

10963 Berlin

+49 (0) 162 185 444 3

hello@gemma.de

Mo-Fr: 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr

Sa: 10.00 - 19.00 Uhr

So: 10.00 - 18.00 Uhr

© 2019 by Gemma. Proudly created with Wix.com